Search results to follow...

PREMIER SPORTS LIVE FIXTURES

Monday Jul 9, 2012

click for full list of games that Premier Sports are showing until the New Year.

PREMIER SPORTS LIVE FIXTURES ANNOUNCED

 

Premier Sports have announced the first batch of fixtures that outlines the live broadcast of Conference Blue Square Bet Premier games until the end of 2012.

 

19 of the 24 clubs feature at least once and the intention will be to get as many teams on television throughout the season.

 

A spokesperson for the channel commented that it hoped the choice of dates and decision to publish live fixtures until the end of the year would mean knock on affects did not occur and fans would be in a position to make travel arrangements well in advance.

 

The channel also confirmed that the well respected line-up of Steve Bower, Ian Snodin and Claire Rourke will continue to present the coverage.

 

Fans can sign up to follow all the action by visiting http://www.premiersports.tv/ or calling 0871 663 9000.

 

2012

1. Saturday 11 August -            Hereford United v Macclesfield Town -     NOW Friday 10 August k.o. 19.30hrs

2. Saturday 18 August -           Hyde v Luton Town -                             NOW Friday 17 August k.o. 19.30hrs

3. Saturday 25 August -             Wrexham v Grimsby Town -                   STILL Saturday 25 August BUT k.o. 17.15hrs

4. Saturday 15 September -       Cambridge United v AFC Telford United - STILL Saturday 15 September BUT k.o. 17.15hrs

5. Saturday 22 September -       Grimsby Town v Luton Town -                 NOW Friday 21 September k.o. 19.45hrs

6. Saturday 29 September -       Forest Green Rovers v Lincoln City -       NOW Friday 28 September k.o. 19.45hrs

7. Tuesday 9 October -             Stockport County v Wrexham -               NOW Wednesday 10 October k.o. 19.45hrs

8. Saturday 13 October -           Gateshead v Cambridge United -           STILL Saturday 13 October BUT l.o. 17.15hrs

9. Saturday 27 October -           Dartford v Mansfield Town -                   NOW Friday 26 October k.o. 19.45hrs

10. Saturday 10 November -       Alfreton Town v Newport County -           NOW Friday 9 November k.o. 19.45hrs

11. Saturday 17 November -       Mansfield Town v Luton Town -               NOW Thursday 15 November k.o. 19.45hrs

12. Saturday 1 December -       Southport v Lincoln City -                       NOW Friday 30 November k.o. 19.45hrs

13. Saturday 8 December -       Barrow v Hereford -                               NOW Friday 7 December k.o. 19.45hrs

14. Saturday 29 December -     Forest Green Rovers v Kidderminster H   STILL Saturday 29 December BUT k.o. 17.15hrs

Follow us on Facebook  Twitter 
Next Game
Sat 08/10/16 15:00
Away
Gainsborough Trinity
Fixtures
08/10/2016 15:00:00 Gainsborough Trinity A
15/10/2016 15:00:00 Stockport County H
22/10/2016 15:00:00 Salford City A
25/10/2016 19:45:00 Halesowen Town A
29/10/2016 15:00:00 AFC Fylde H
05/11/2016 15:00:00 Darlington 1833 H
12/11/2016 15:00:00 Harrogate Town A
19/11/2016 15:00:00 Stalybridge Celtic H
26/11/2016 15:00:00 To Be Confirmed H
03/12/2016 15:00:00 Altrincham A
View all Fixtures