Search results to follow...

Pre Season Fixture Update

Friday Jun 23, 2017

 Home double header confirmed for July 15!

 In order to get vital minutes into the entire playing squad, we have added an additional home fixture to our pre season programme on Saturday July 15th. It will now be a Welsh double-header for us, as we welcome Cefn Druids for a 1.00pm kick off, and Penybont for a 3.00pm kick off. The full pre season fixture schedule can be seen below, with prices for games set to be announced next week.

 Saturday July 8 - BASFORD UNITED (away) - 1.00pm kick off

 Tuesday July 11 - EVESHAM UNITED (away) - 7.45pm kick off

 Saturday July 15 - CEFN DRUIDS (home) - 1.00pm kick off

 Saturday July 15 - Penybont (home) - 3.30pm kick off

 Tuesday July 18 - BARWELL (away) - 7.45pm kick off

 Saturday July 22 - SOLIHULL MOORS (home) - 3.00pm kick off

 Tuesday July 25 - HEDNESFORD TOWN (away) - 7.30pm kick off

 Friday July 28 - ASTON VILLA XI (home) - 7.30pm kick off

 Saturday July 29 - STAFFORD RANGERS (away) - 3.00pm kick off

Follow us on Facebook  Twitter 
Next Game
Sat 24/03/18 15:00
Curzon Ashton
24/03/2018 15:00:00 Curzon Ashton A
30/03/2018 19:45:00 North Ferriby United H
02/04/2018 15:00:00 Stockport County A
07/04/2018 15:00:00 FC United of Manchester H
14/04/2018 15:00:00 Kidderminster Harriers A
21/04/2018 15:00:00 Chorley H
28/04/2018 15:00:00 Gainsborough Trinity A
View all Fixtures