Search results to follow...

League Constitution Announced

Friday May 11, 2018

 The Southern League (Central) 2018/19!


 The 2018/19 league constitutions at steps 1 to 4 have now been announced, with Tamworth FC placed at step 3 in the newly created Southern League Central division. The first league fixture of the season will be on Saturday August 11th, and we should learn the identity of our opposition for this game at 9.00am on Thursday July 12th. The full list of twenty two teams is below:

 AFC Rushden & Diamonds (promoted from step 4)

 Alvechurch (promoted from step 4)

 Barwell (moved from Northern Premier League)

 Bedworth United (promoted from step 4)

 Biggleswade Town

 Coalville Town (moved from Northern Premier League)

 Halesowen Town (moved from Northern Premier League)

 Hednesford Town (moved from Northern Premier League)

 Hitchin Town

 Kettering Town

 King's Lynn Town

 Leiston (moved from Isthmian League)

 Lowestoft Town (moved from Isthmian League)

 Needham Market (moved from Isthmian League)

 Redditch United

 Royston Town

 Rushall Olympic (moved from Northern Premier League)

 St Ives Town

 St Neots Town

 Stourbridge (moved from Northern Premier League)

 Stratford Town

 Tamworth (relegated from step 2)

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  Snapchat 


22/09/2020 19:45:00 Stourbridge H
26/09/2020 15:00:00 St Ives Town H
29/09/2020 19:45:00 Barwell H
06/10/2020 19:45:00 Bromsgrove Sporting A
10/10/2020 15:00:00 Alvechurch A
17/10/2020 15:00:00 Royston Town H
24/10/2020 15:00:00 Biggleswade Town H
27/10/2020 19:45:00 AFC Rushden and Diamonds A
31/10/2020 15:00:00 To Be Confirmed H
03/11/2020 19:45:00 Stratford Town H
View all Fixtures
Casino Bonos
Best online casinos Canada - Casino Pilot