Search results to follow...

LAMBS BACK ON THE TV

Friday Sep 17, 2010

The Lambs home match against Newport County has been selected by Premier TV as one of their TV matches which will be shown later in the season. The match will now move to Thursday 2nd December 2010, kick off at 7.45pm. The following match against Altrincham is likely to be moved back 24 hours to Sunday 5th December, kick off 3.00pm but we will not be able to confirm this change until early next week.

Click here to see the games selected.

PREMIER SPORTS TELEVISION

 

CONFIRMATION OF NEXT TELEVISED MATCHES

 

Following e:mails to Clubs earlier this week, the next batch of fixtures selected for live broadcast by PREMIER SPORTS TELEVISION is listed below:-

 

Thursday 28 October            - Southport v Kidderminster ko 19.45 (ex-Saturday 30 October)

Thursday 11 November         - Wrexham v Luton Town ko 19.45 (ex-Tuesday 9 November)                   *

Thursday 18 November         - Rushden & Diamonds v York City ko 19.45 (ex-Saturday 20 November)   **

Thursday 25 November          - Histon v Bath City ko 19.45 (ex-Saturday 27 November)

Thursday 2 December            - Tamworth v Newport County ko 19.45 (ex-Tuesday 30 November)            *

Thursday 16 December         - Crawley Town v Mansfield Town ko 19.45 (ex-Saturday 18 December)     ***

Monday 3 January                 - Darlington v Barrow 16.00 (on scheduled date)

Tuesday 25 January              - Luton Town v Grimsby Town ko 19.45 (on scheduled day)

Follow us on Facebook  Twitter 
Next Game
Sat 08/10/16 15:00
Away
Gainsborough Trinity
Fixtures
08/10/2016 15:00:00 Gainsborough Trinity A
15/10/2016 15:00:00 Stockport County H
22/10/2016 15:00:00 Salford City A
25/10/2016 19:45:00 Halesowen Town A
29/10/2016 15:00:00 AFC Fylde H
05/11/2016 15:00:00 Darlington 1833 H
12/11/2016 15:00:00 Harrogate Town A
19/11/2016 15:00:00 Stalybridge Celtic H
26/11/2016 15:00:00 To Be Confirmed H
03/12/2016 15:00:00 Altrincham A
View all Fixtures