Search results to follow...

Club Info - Club Officials




      Bob Andrews
      Steve Lathbury

       President -   Joe Perry


       Chairman - Bob Andrews


      Vice Chairman - Steve Lathbury

      Martin Newbold

      Photo to come


       Director - Martin Newbold


       Director - John Holcroft





     Rod Hadley



     Commercial Manager :







      Football Secretary: Rod Hadley
     contact Rod direct on

     01827 65798 option 3



     Company Secretary


     Clive Tomlinson


 Manager -  Dale Belford

 Assistant Manager - Steve Farmer

 Goalkeeper Coach - Neil Barnes

 Kit Manager - Buster Belford

 Assistant Kit Manager - Derek (Degsy) Bond
 Sports Therapist -  Kieran Berry

 Assistant Sport Therapist -

 Match Day Sports Therapist 

 Performance Analyst -  Dan Ferrar
 Club Doctor - Dr G.Brown & Dr Moosa

 Safety Officer - Louise Shepherd (

 Chief Steward - Bob Repton

 Club Shop Manager - Eric Clayton

 Programme Editor - Terry Brumpton (
 Press Enquiries   see below
 For all press enquiries regarding contact with playing staff etc. and including requests for media passes etc. please contact the Football Secretary, Rod Hadley at the club direct on 01827 65798 option 3 or e-mail
 Matchday Press Officer - Dave Clayton
 Vice Presidents - Dave Baxter, Derek Bond, Bob Cooper, Alan Davis, Dave Gould, Tony Reeves, Dave Seedhouse, Clive Tomlinson, Brian Whitehouse, Arthur Frost, Joe Perry. John Bayliss

 Groundsman - Mick Lea
 Club Photographers - Dave Brown, Dave Trickelbank
 Stadium Announcers - Nigel Vaughan & Mark Maybury

 Clubhouse -  Jo Lees on 07861389792 or e-mail

Follow us on Facebook  Twitter 
Next Game
Sat 20/09/14 15:00
Colwyn Bay
20/09/2014 15:00:00 Colwyn Bay H
27/09/2014 15:00:00 Rushall Olympic H
04/10/2014 15:00:00 Guiseley A
07/10/2014 19:45:00 AFC Fylde H
11/10/2014 15:00:00 To Be Confirmed H
14/10/2014 19:45:00 Hednesford Town A
18/10/2014 15:00:00 Brackley Town A
25/10/2014 15:00:00 Lowestoft Town H
01/11/2014 15:00:00 Bradford Park Avenue A
08/11/2014 15:00:00 North Ferriby United H
View all Fixtures